Australia vs India 2nd ODI Highlights – 15 January 2019

Everyone can watch Australia vs India 2nd ODI Highlights – 15 January 2019. AUS vs IND Today Cricket Highlights Video in best quality. As Indians tour of Australia for the Twenty 20, test and the last one-day international series. Starting time for the match is 03:20 AM GMT (01:50 PM Local Time). Get MyCricketHighlights and Latest Cricket Highlights of other matches from the same platform.

This is the second last ODI match between two great teams of the cricket. As the home team already won the first match and working for this 2nd ODI match. While on the other side, Indians try to level the series by 1:1 ratio. Australia vs India 1st ODI was very interested in which Aus won the toss and opted to bat first the decision was proved well. Virat Kholi will lead the Indian team, similarly Aaron Finch will be the captain of Australia.

Most Consecutive Wins in ODI

Wins Team First win Last win
21  Australia  England at Hobart, 11 January 2003  West Indies at Port of Spain, 24 May 2003
12  South Africa  England at Centurion, 13 February 2005  New Zealand at Port Elizabeth, 30 October 2005
 Pakistan  India at Jaipur, 18 November 2007  Bangladesh at Dhaka, 8 June 2008
 South Africa  Ireland at Benoni, 25 September 2016  New Zealand at Hamilton, 19 February 2017
11  West Indies  England at Lord’s, 4 June 1984  Sri Lanka at Perth, 2 February 1985
 Australia  Scotland at Basseterre, 14 March 2007  Sri Lanka at Bridgetown, 28 April 2007

Australia vs India 2nd ODI Highlights – 15 January 2019

Match Info:

  • Match: AUS vs IND, 2nd ODI Match
  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 03:20 AM GMT
  • Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Finally the fans of both teams will be able to watch ODI My Cricket Highlights and latest cricket highlights videos in best format.

Australia Team Squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (wk), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Nathan Lyon, Peter Siddle, Jhye Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Ashton Turner, Adam Zampa, Billy Stanlake.

India Team Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed, Lokesh Rahul, Hardik Pandya.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.