BPL Dhaka vs Rajshahi 17th Match Highlights – 16 January 2019

BPL Dhaka vs Rajshahi 17th Match Highlights – 16 January 2019. Where to watch Cricket Highlights Online Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings t20 highlights in best HD quality. As starting time for the match is 07:30 AM GMT (01:30 PM Local Time). Get here latest cricket highlights and my cricket highlights of every event across the world.

After hough number of matches that have been played in the stadium of Dhaka. Now from yesterday Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet hosting the upcoming matches. According to the BPL 2019 Points Table Dhaka Dynamites won all matches and leading on top of the table. While on the other side, Rajshahi Kings lost three matches and won only two. Watch latest Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Highlights.

BPL Most Sixes by Players

Batsman Teams Mat Sixes Span
 Chris Gayle BBR, DG, BB, CHV, RR 26 107 2012–17
 Sabbir Rahman DR, BBR, BB, RK, SS 62 47 2012–17
 Anamul Haque DG, CHV 58 45 2012–17
 Evin Lewis BB, DD 22 43 2015–17
 Mahmudullah CHK, BB, KHT 63 43 2012–17

Dhaka vs Rajshahi 17th Match Highlights – 16 Jan 2019

    Match Info:

  • Match: Dhaka vs Rajshahi, 17th Match, BPL 2018-19
  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 07:30 AM GMT
  • Venue: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad:

Ian Bell, Shahadat Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Kieron Pollard, Rubel Hossain, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Andrew Birch, Nurul Hasan (wk), Rony Talukdar, Asif Hasan, Rovman Powell, Hazratullah Zazai, Qazi Onik, Naim Sheikh, Mohammad Naim, Mizanur Rahman, Mohor Sheikh, Aliss Islam.

Rajshahi Kings Team Squad:

Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Hafeez, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mominul Haque, Alauddin Babu, Kamrul Islam , Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny, Marshall Ayub, Christiaan Jonker, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan (wk), Qais Ahmad, Mehidy Hasan (c), Fazle. Mahmud.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.