Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 9th Match Highlights – 11 Jan 2019

The Audience will be able to watch easily Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 9th Match Highlights – 11 Jan 2019. Bangladesh Premier League BPL Dhaka vs RGR Video Highlights free. As the starting time of the match is 08:00 AM GMT (02:00 PM Local Time). Get Cricket Highlights and Latest Match Highlights in HD quality from the same website MrCricketHighlights.

As Dhaka playing their third match and Rangpur playing their fourth one in Bangladesh Premier League 2019 edition. According BPL 2019 Point Table Dynamites leading on top of the table by winning both matches. While Riders is on second position by losing only one match. Shakib Al Hasan and Mashrafe Mortaza are the captains of both teams respectively.

Highest successful run chases in BPL

Team Total Ovs Target Opponent Venue Season
 Sylhet Royals 198/4 20 198  Rangpur Riders Mirpur 2013
 Duronto Rajshahi 193/1 17.1 193  Barisal Burners Chittagong 2012
 Barisal Burners 189/2 16 185  Duronto Rajshahi Mirpur 2012
 Rangpur Riders 188/8 20 188  Chittagong Vikings 2015
 Chittagong Vikings 186/4 19.2 184  Comilla Victorians Chittagong 2016

Watch Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders 9th Match Highlights – 11 Jan 2019

Match Info:

  • Match: Dhaka vs RGR, 09th Match, BPL 2018-19
  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 08:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Finally the fans of both teams will be able to watch T20 My Cricket Highlights and latest cricket highlights videos in best format. Everyone know that the Cricket Highlights are for those who are not able to watch BPL Live Streaming.

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), Hazratullah Zazai, Sunil Narine, Rony Talukdar, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Shuvagata Hom, Mizanur Rahman, Mohor Sheikh, Rubel Hossain, Ian Bell, Qazi Onik, Andrew Birch, Asif Hasan, Naim Sheikh, Mohammad Naim, Rovman Powell, Shahadat Hossain.

Rangpur Riders Team Squad:

Mohammad Mithun (wk), Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Chris Gayle, Mehedi Maruf, Rilee Rossouw, Ravi Bopara, Benny Howell, Farhad Reza, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Alex Hales, AB de Villiers, Nahidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Abul Hasan, Sheldon Cottrell, Fardeen Hasan, Sean Williams.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.