New Zealand vs Sri Lanka T20 Highlights – 11 January 2019

The Audience will be able to watch easily New Zealand vs Sri Lanka T20 Highlights – 11 January 2019. NZ vs SL single T20 Match Highlights Videos. As the starting time of the match is 06:00 AM GMT (07:00 PM Local Time). Get My Cricket Highlights and Latest Match Highlights in HD quality from the same platform.

Last One Day International (ODI) series was very impressive one for New Zealand by winning all the matches with great margins. Now the last and final match is going to be held between both teams from today. Fast bowler Tim Southee will be captain of New Zealand team for this match, similarly on the other side, Lasith Malinga will lead Sri Lankan team.

Watch New Zealand vs Sri Lanka T20 Highlights – 11 January 2019

Match Info:

  • Match: BRH vs MLR, 26th Match, Big Bash League 2018-19
  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 08:15 AM GMT
  • Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane

Finally the fans of both teams will be able to watch T20 My Cricket Highlights and latest cricket highlights videos in best format. Everyone know that the Cricket Highlights are for those who are not able to watch Live Streaming.

New Zealand Team Squad:

Tim Seifert (wk), Tim Southee (c), Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Glenn Phillips, Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Doug Bracewell, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Seth Rance, Scott Kuggeleijn.

Sri Lanka Team Squad:

Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Lasith Malinga (c), Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne, Seekkuge Prasanna, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Dinesh Chandimal, Lahiru Kumara, Dushmantha Chameera, Nuwan Pradeep, Sadeera Samarawickrama.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.