Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

New Zealand Women vs India Women 1st T20 Highlights – 6 Feb 2019

New Zealand Women vs India Women 1st T20 Highlights – 6 Feb 2019. Get here NZW vs INDW Today Match Highlights. India won the one-day international series by 2:1 ratio. Westpac Stadium, Wellington will host the match. Keep watching Cricket Highlights in best HD quality, while the download option is also available.

On the same day Men’s and women’s teams of both countries playing their first twenty 20 matches and also having the same venue. After Women’s T20 World Cup 2018 Indian team became very strong because the management provides the facilities to the team. Enjoy the Latest Cricket Match Highlights and My Cricket Highlights in best HD quality.

Watch New Zealand Women vs India Women 1st T20 Highlights In HD

Upload Soon..

Match Info:

  • Match: NZW vs INDW, 1st T20 Match
  • Date: Wednesday, February  06, 2019
  • Time: 03:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Westpac Stadium, Wellington

New Zealand Women Squad:

Katey Martin (wk), Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Sophie Devine, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Frances Mackay, Caitlin Gurrey, Leigh Kasperek, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu, Hannah Rowe, Rosemary Mair, Hayley Jensen.

India Women Squad:

Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Taniya Bhatia (wk), Smriti Mandhana, Mithali Raj, Jemimah Rodrigues, Radha Yadav, Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey, Deepti Sharma, Poonam Yadav, Mansi Joshi, Ekta Bisht, Dayalan Hemalatha, Priya Punia, Arundhati Reddy.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.