Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans 31st T20 Highlights – 26 Jan 2019

Watch BPL Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans 31st T20 Highlights – 26 Jan 2019. The audience can get SYL vs Khulna t20 highlights youtube in best quality. The venue for this match is Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. Get here Cricket Match Highlights from the same platform.

After few matches Sylhet Sixers won the BPL 30th match by a hough margin. While on the other hand, Khulna Titans players are not able to perform very well. According to the BPL Points Table both teams are leading on second last and last positions respectively. Mrcrickethighlights is the only platform of Latest Cricket Highlights of every match.

Match Info:

  • Match: SYL vs Khulna, 31st Match, BPL 2018-19
  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 07:30 AM GMT
  • Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram

Sylhet Sixers vs Khulna Titans 31st T20 Highlights – 21 Jan 2019

Finally the fans of both teams will be able to watch BPL My Cricket Highlights and cricket highlights videos on Dailymotion and Youtube in best quality.

Sylhet Sixers Team Squad:

Liton Das (wk), Alok Kapali (c), Sabbir Rahman, Jason Roy, Afif Hossain, Nicholas Pooran, Mohammad Nawaz, Sohail Tanvir, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadat Hossain, Nabil Samad, Nasir Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Towhid Hridoy, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Irfan, Jaker Ali, Gulbadin Naib, Andre Fletcher, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Patrick Brown.

Khulna Titans Team Squad:

Brendan Taylor (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Junaid Siddique, Al-Amin, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Ariful Haque, David Wiese, Yasir Shah, Tanvir Islam, Junaid Khan, Subashis Roy, Carlos Brathwaite, Dawid Malan, Jahurul Islam, Shariful Islam, Taijul Islam, Zahir Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Lasith Malinga, Paul Stirling.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.